Sales team

AGTOS blasting machines can be found throughout the world. Our network of AGTOS sales partners is accordingly large. Please get in touch with us, we look forward to it! We will gladly provide you with information about everything having to do with wheel blasting technology. New and used machines, wear and tear replacement parts, inspections, maintenance, repairs. Our regional sales partners and sales agents will gladly provide you with information.

 

Ralf Scheibler

Ralf Scheibler

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 52
E-Mail: r.scheibler@agtos.de

Jürgen Wartemann

Jürgen Wartemann

Sales Manager
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 53
E-Mail: j.wartemann@agtos.de

 
Andreas Sterthaus

Andreas Sterthaus

Sales Engineer
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 58
E-Mail: a.sterthaus@agtos.de

Christian Remmes

Christian Remmes

Sales Engineer
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 56
E-Mail: c.remmes@agtos.de

 
Thomas Herhold

Thomas Herhold

Sales New Machines and Sales Manager Used Machinery
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 51
E-Mail: t.herhold@agtos.de

Heike Siemer

Heike Siemer

Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 50
E-Mail: h.siemer@agtos.de

 
Katrin Pelster

Katrin Pelster

Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 54
E-Mail: k.pelster@agtos.de

Ulf Kapitza

Ulf Kapitza

Head of Sales + Marketing
Tel.: +49-2572 960262 00
E-Mail: u.kapitza@agtos.de